hvis letters with dots


glass impact shot photoCommittees

Membership Committee

Brooke Corbett (Institute for Defense Analyses), Chair

Nominations Committee

Andrew Tonge (Army Research Laboratory), Chair

Awards Committee

Josh Miller (Univ. of Texas – El Paso), Chair

Educational Outreach Committee

Dr. John Borg (Marquette University), Chair

Publications Committee

Sikhanda Satapathy (Army Research Laboratory), Chair

Site Selection Committee

Gene Hertel (Sandia National Laboratories), Chair

HVIS 2019 Committee

Symposium Chair:

Dr. David L. Littlefield (Univ. of Alabama – Birmingham)